Who won the WWE Championship 2014?

There were 51 official champions, with John Cena having the most reigns at thirteen….List of WWE Champions.

Champion Date Event
John Cena June 29, 2014 Money in the Bank
Brock Lesnar August 17, 2014 SummerSlam
Seth Rollins March 29, 2015 WrestleMania 31

Who won the 2014 WrestleMania?

WWE Tag Team Championship Fatal 4-Way match eliminations

Eliminated Team Method
1 Los Matadores Submission
2 RybAxel Pinfall
3 The Real Americans Pinfall
Winners The Usos (c) N/A

How many championship John Cena has won?

One of the most decorated Superstars in WWE history, John Cena is a 16-time World Champion, tying the record set by two-time WWE Hall of Famer Ric Flair. Relive Cena’s title victories against Batista, Randy Orton, AJ Styles and more!

Who won the WWE Champion in 2013?

John Cena
Nine professional wrestling matches were contested at the event, with one match contested on the Pre-Show. In the main event, John Cena defeated The Rock to win his record eleventh WWE Championship, as well as avenging his loss to The Rock in the main event of WrestleMania XXVIII.

Who won WrestleMania 2015?

In the end, Triple H nailed Sting with his trusty hammer and got the win. The two enemies shook hands in the ring rather than have the stable war continue.

Who won the most belts in WWE?

Most WWE World Championship Reigns In Total

No. Champion No. of Reigns
1. Ric Flair 16
2. John Cena 16
3. Triple H 14
4. Randy Orton 14

What is John Cena’s longest title reign?

WWE championship history

Wrestler Date won Length
Rob Van Dam 6/11/06 22 days
John Cena 1/29/06 133 days
Edge 1/8/06 21 days
John Cena 4/3/05 280 days