Who won SummerSlam 2015?

WWE SummerSlam 2015 results: Undertaker defeats Brock Lesnar, Jon Stewart attacks John Cena with a chair to help Seth Rollins win title.

Who won Battleground 2016?

In the end, Owens implored Zayn to stay down but Zayn executed an Exploder Suplex into the turnbuckles and a Half and Half Suplex, followed by two Helluva Kicks to win the match.

Has Seth Rollins defeated Brock Lesnar?

At WrestleMania 35, Seth Rollins became the new WWE Universal Champion by defeating Brock Lesnar. In doing so, Seth Rollins joined the very short list of WWE superstars to have defeated Brock Lesnar. Seth Rollins’ WrestleMania 35 performance was commended by both, experts and fans.

Who won Brock Lesnar vs Undertaker SummerSlam 2015?

Brock Lesnar
Brock Lesnar won the first and the last iteration (Hell in a Cell 2015), while Undertaker “officially” won at WWE SummerSlam 2015. While one can say that Brock Lesnar won all the three matches, the SummerSlam 2015 match between the two remains a bone of contention.

Who won at SummerSlam 2016?

In the end, Zayn performed a Helluva Kick on Bubba Ray followed by Neville executing the “Red Arrow” for the pinfall. Finally, Sheamus wrestled Cesaro in the first match of the best-of-seven series. Sheamus won the match with a “Brogue Kick” on Cesaro for the pinfall.

Who won at Summerslam 2016?

Who won the Battle ground?

As winners, Team XO received Rs 1,00,000 as prize money. The iQOO Battleground Mobile India Series 2021 The Grind tournament is now over and Team XO has emerged victorious. To recall, the tournament was an invite-only tournament that saw 32 teams battle it out to emerge victorious.

Who won Brock or Roman?

Roman Reigns
Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar in the Winner-Take-All WrestleMania 38 main event, winning the WWE Universal Championship. Featuring mostly big moves from the two top heavyweights, Reigns vs.

Who is WWE champion?

Roman Reigns is the current champion in his fourth reign. He won the title by defeating previous champion Brock Lesnar in a Winner Takes All match for both the WWE Championship and Universal Championship, which Reigns defended, on April 3, 2022, at WrestleMania 38 Night 2 in Arlington, Texas.

Who won at SummerSlam 2014?

At SummerSlam 2014, Brock Lesnar defeated John Cena in the most one-sided beating of The Champ’s career to become the new WWE World Heavyweight Champion.

Who won Summerslam 2017?

In the main event, Brock Lesnar defeated Braun Strowman, Roman Reigns, and Samoa Joe in a fatal four-way match to retain the Universal Championship and in the penultimate match, Jinder Mahal defeated Shinsuke Nakamura to retain the WWE Championship.

Who won the WWE Battleground 2015?

And however WWE World champion, Seth Rollins. ^ “WWE Battleground 2015”. Retrieved 19 August 2016.

Was Brock Lesnar the winner at WWE Battleground 2015?

Pro Wrestling Torch. Retrieved 21 July 2015. Seth asked Lilian to make the announcement that should have been made after his title match last night. Lilian announced Lesnar as the winner by disqualification, but Seth cut her off to add more information. And however WWE World champion, Seth Rollins. ^ “WWE Battleground 2015”.

Where did the WWE Battleground take place?

It took place on July 19, 2015, at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Missouri. It was the third event under the Battleground chronology. Battleground was available for free to new subscribers on WWE’s monthly subscription service, the WWE Network, in over 140 countries.