Who is the best under-19 cricket team?

Group A

Pos Team Net RR
1 England Under 19s England U19 +3.005
2 Bangladesh Under 19s Bangladesh U19 +0.228
3 United Arab Emirates Under 19s United Arab Emirates U19 -1.493
4 Canada Under 19s Canada U19 -1.823

Who is the captain of Under-19 team in 2016?

The Indian squad announced on the Board’s twitter handle is as follows: Ishan Kishan (Capt), Rishabh Pant, Washington Sundar, Sarfaraz Khan, Amandeep Khare, Anmolpreet Singh, Arman Jaffer, Ricky Bhui, Mayank Dagar, Zeeshan Ansari, Mahipal Lomror, Avesh Khan, Shubham Mavi, Khaleel Ahmed and Rahul Batham.

Who won U19 2016?

West Indies
2016 Under-19 Cricket World Cup

Dates 22 January – 14 February 2016
Champions West Indies (1st title)
Runners-up India
Participants 16
Matches 48

Did Virat Kohli played Under-19 World Cup?

It was on this day, 14 years ago, when Virat Kohli-led Team India won the Under-19 World Cup for the second time after defeating South Africa in the summit clash.

Who is the captain of India under-19 cricket team?

Yash DhullIndia national under-19 cricket team / Captain

Who is champion of Under-19 World Cup?

Under-19 Cricket World Cup

Under-19 Cricket World Cup Logo
Administrator International Cricket Council
Current champion India (5th title)
Most successful India (5 titles)
Most runs Eoin Morgan (606)

Is Rishabh Pant Under 19 captain?

Rishabh Rajendra Pant (born 4 October 1997) is an Indian cricketer who plays as a middle order wicket-keeper batter for India, Delhi, and captains the Delhi Capitals in the Indian Premier League. He was the vice-captain of the India U-19 team for the 2016 Under-19 Cricket World Cup.

Who won U19 World Cup 2017?

Manjot Kalra leads India Under-19 to World Cup glory.