What year did Liverpool last win the Premier League?

In 2019/20, Klopp lifted his first Premier League title with Liverpool, their only title since the Premier League began in 1992.

How many Premier League has Liverpool won?

Premier League titles won from 1889 to 2022, by club

Characteristic Number of titles
Liverpool FC 19
Arsenal FC 13
Everton FC 9
Manchester City 8

What trophies have Liverpool won 2022?

Liverpool won their second trophy of the season last week, as they beat Chelsea in the FA Cup final. LFCTR take a look at the team that came out victorious at Wembley once again, The Class Of 2022.

How long since Liverpool won the league?

Liverpool then went on to win the 2019–20 Premier League, winning their first top-flight league title in thirty years.

What years did Liverpool win the league?

The Reds enjoyed an incredible run of glory through the latter half of last century, with 10 titles in 15 seasons between 1975 and 1990. Klopp finally helped end the club’s 30-year wait for a league title in 2020 as the Reds followed up their 2019 UEFA Champions League success with a long-awaited domestic league win.

Who won the last 10 Premier League titles?

All-Time Premier League Winning Clubs 1992-93 to 2021-22

Season Winner Lost
2009-10 Chelsea 6
2010-11 Manchester United 4
2011-12 Manchester City 5
2012-13 Manchester United 5

Did Liverpool win anything in 2021?

The 2021–22 season was Liverpool Football Club’s 130th season in existence and the club’s 60th consecutive season in the top flight of English football. Liverpool won the EFL Cup for the ninth time in their history, a national record, and the FA Cup for the eighth time in their history.

What is the Liverpool quadruple?

Liverpool’s Quadruple quest: How do Jurgen Klopp’s side fare in historic bid? Liverpool’s quest to win a historic Quadruple remains in tact after they beat Southampton 2-1 on Tuesday night to ensure the Premier League title race will go down to the final day.

What was the last thing Liverpool won?

Liverpool broke new ground in December 2019 by lifting the Club World Cup for the first time in Reds history. Jürgen Klopp’s European Cup winners defeated Monterrey and Flamengo to become world champions in Qatar.

Who won the Premier League last year?

Manchester City F.C.Premier League / Current champion (5th title (2020–21))