What will be the playing 11 of CSK?

CSK’s Best Playing XI for IPL 2022 Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (c and wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Adam Milne, Maheesh Theekshana.

What is the Playing 11 of CSK in 2022?

CSK XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, N Jagadeesan, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (captain/wicketkeeper), Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh, Matheesha Pathirana, Mukesh Choudhary.

Who is the best batsman of CSK 2022?

CSK Squad 2022: Check Player Buying Price

Player Nation Role
MS Dhoni (wk) India WK-Batsman
Ruturaj Gaikwad India Batsman
Robin Uthappa India Batsman
Ambati Rayudu (wk) India WK- Batsman

Who is the opener batsman of CSK 2022?

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Ruturaj Gaikwad will be the opener for Chennai Super Kings in their next match of IPL 2022. The right-handed batsman has scored 366 runs in 13 games so far at an average of 28.15. He is the top run-getter for the team and has slammed 3 half-centuries too.

Who is the next captain of CSK 2022?

Next CSK Captain | IPL 2022: Virender Sehwag Wants Ruturaj Gaikwad to be MS Dhoni Successor as CSK Captain | Thala News | Ruturaj Gaikwag Runs.

Who is the CSK opener?

opener Ruturaj Gaikwad
Chennai Super Kings opener Ruturaj Gaikwad missed out on the chance to score his second IPL hundred on Sunday as he got out on 99 in the match against SunRisers Hyderabad at Pune’s Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium on Sunday.

Who is CSK new bowler?

From being a Sunrisers Hyderabad net bowler to emerging as the key pacer for Chennai Super Kings, Mukesh Choudhary has had a fairytale ride over the last few months. Ruturaj Gaikwad enthralling his home crowd was anticipated by a capacity crowd at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium on Sunday.

Who is the vice captain of CSK?

Ruturaj Gaikwad is the vice-captain of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in IPL 2022.

Who owns CSK?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings / Owner