What time is the 3rd ODI in India?

The third ODI match between India vs West Indies will be played on February 11 (Friday) at 01:30 PM IST.

Who will win the third ODI match between India and West Indies on 11th February?

IND Vs WI, 3rd ODI: India Beat West Indies By 96 Runs, Complete 3-0 Series Whitewash – Highlights. Fifties from Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant and three wickets apiece from Prasidh Krishna and Mohammed Siraj helped India rout West Indies.

Who is the man of the series Ind vs WI?

India vs West Indies T-20: India seal series with 8-run win, Rishabh Pant becomes ‘Man Of The Match’ India defeated West Indies by 8 runs in the second T20I of the three-match series at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Who won toss IND vs WI?

West Indies captain Keiron Pollard won the toss and he chose to bowl, which means India will be batting first the second T20I game. India square off against West Indies in the T20I series decider at the Eden Gardens once again.

What Time does the 3rd ODI start?

The India vs West Indies 3rd ODI begins at 1:30 PM IST on Friday (February 11).

Where can I watch ODI in India?

The India vs West Indies 1st ODI will be aired live on Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, and Star Sports 1 Kannada.

Who is vice captain of Indian cricket team?

Rishabh Pant opens up on being part of Team India’s leadership group, taking over vice-captaincy role. Rishabh Pant was named India’s vice-captain for the T20I series against West Indies earlier this year.

Who is Man of the Match in 3rd T20?

Live | IND vs SL | 3rd T20I | India win by 6 wickets- Shreyas Iyer Man of the Match and Series. It is no surprise that Shreyas Iyer has been announced as Player of the Match and Player of the Series as well. Iyer today made 73* and hit nine fours and one six in the innings.

Who is the most Man of the Series in ODI cricket?

SR Tendulkar

Player Span Series
SR Tendulkar (INDIA) 1989-2012 108
ST Jayasuriya (Asia/SL) 1989-2011 111
SM Pollock (Afr/ICC/SA) 1996-2008 60
V Kohli (INDIA) 2008-2022 62