What is the correct order of the Twilight book series?

Twilight Series in Order (Books) Twilight (2005) New Moon (2006) Eclipse (2007) Breaking Dawn (2008)

What are the 7 Twilight books?

Read All the Twilight Saga Books by Stephenie Meyer in Order!

  • Twilight (2005)
  • New Moon (2006)
  • Eclipse (2007)
  • Breaking Dawn (2008)
  • The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner (follows events from Eclipse from a different perspective!) (2010)
  • Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined (2016)

Are there 6 Twilight books?

Twilight Series Stephenie Meyer 6 Books Collection Set (Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, The Short Second Life Of Bree Tanner, Midnight Sun) Paperback – January 1, 2020.

How many Twilight books are there 2020?

Twilight (novel series)

The six covers for the Twilight Saga novel series.
Twilight (2005) New Moon (2006) Eclipse (2007) Breaking Dawn (2008) Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined (2015) Midnight Sun (2020)
Published 2005–2008 2020–present
Media type Print
No. of books 5 (with 3 companions)

Will there be another Twilight book 2021?

The publisher has announced the paperback release of Stephenie Meyer’s “Midnight Sun,” along with paperback editions of the entire “Twilight” Saga with new cover looks, are due to hit shelves Feb. 1, 2022.

How old was Bella when she got pregnant?

At the end of Eclipse, she becomes engaged to Edward Cullen, and they marry in Breaking Dawn, one month prior to her 19th birthday. On their honeymoon, she becomes pregnant, and, due to the peculiar nature of her baby, Bella nearly dies giving birth to their daughter, Renesmee.

Which came first vampire Diaries or Twilight?

1.) Believe it or not, “The Vampire Diaries” came first. The “Vampire Diaries” book series, by L. J. Smith, started in 1991 — that’s 14 years ahead of Stephenie Meyer’s first “Twilight” book, in 2005.